Contact us

Direct: +46739-22 30 61Email: info@tahoesolutions.se

Andreas Levin / Product Manager

Email: andreas.levin@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +46701-87 28 80

Sandra Werner / Sales Manager

Email: sandra.werner@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +46723-09 00 10

Filippa Elfman / Marketing & Customer Success Manager

Email: filippa.elfman@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +46739-22 30 61

Axel Lindehoff / Delivery Success Manager

Email: axel.lindehoff@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +46704-75 79 30

Fredrik Eriksson / Delivery Success Manager

Email: fredrik.eriksson@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +46707-64 58 26

Milla Fredriksson / Delivery Success Manager

Email: milla.fredriksson@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +4673-972 70 97

Björn Jönsson / Support Manager

Email: bjorn.jonsson@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +46736-25 73 95

Johan Wennberg / Support Specialist

Email: johan.wennberg@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: +46736- 14 95 21