Kontakta oss

Direkt: 0739-22 30 61Mail: info@tahoesolutions.se

Jimmy Wickberg / VD

Email: jimmy.wickberg@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 0704-14 36 00

Andreas Levin / Program Manager

Email: andreas.levin@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 0701-87 28 80

Filippa Elfman / Customer Success Manager

Email: filippa.elfman@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 0739-22 30 61

Axel Lindehoff / Delivery Success Manager

Email: axel.lindehoff@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 0704-75 79 30

Fredrik Eriksson / Delivery Success Manager

Email: fredrik.eriksson@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 0707-64 58 26

Milla Fredriksson / Delivery Success Manager

Email: milla.fredriksson@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 073-972 70 97

Björn Jönsson / Support Manager

Email: bjorn.jonsson@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 0736- 25 73 95

Johan Wennberg / Support Specialist

Email: johan.wennberg@tahoesolutions.se Mobil: 0736- 14 95 21